St Keyna’s Installation Meeting

On 14th May, St. Keyna Chapter held their Installation at Keynsham. The evening began with the procession for the Deputy Grand Superintendent, E Comp R H Moore. The evening was very enjoyable and the ceremony was carried out with much reverence and ceremony.

The three incoming principals, E Comp’s Mark Saunders 1st Principal, Bill Parks 2nd Principal and Derrick Griffin as 3rd Principal were invested and obligated and they then Invested their Officers.

Congratulations were expressed to those receiving appointments and promotions at the Annual Provincial Convocation that would be held shortly. They were E.Comp Haxell – Provincial Assistant Grand Scribe E,
E.Comp T Harrison – Past Provincial Grand Sojourner, E.Comp B McCormack – Past Provincial Grand Registrar
and E.Comp P Giblin(through Abbey Chapter) – Provincial Principal Grand Sojourner Two of the Chapters three candidates from last year were also presented to the Dep G Superintendent. The Exaltees were Comp’s Andrew Wells (Absent), Barry Dryland and Stephen Morris (Both in the picture).