Dungarvan Chapter 973

The Masonic Hall, North Parade, Frome, BA11 1AU 
View map of location

  • Last Thursday in January – 18.30
  • Last Thursday in March – 18.30
  • Last Thursday in September – (Installation)
  • last Thursday in November – 18.30
The three newly elected and installed Principals of the Dungarvan Chapter 973 for 2019 – 2020. Zerubbabel – E Comp Ray Conneely PrDepGDC, Haggai – E Comp Matthew Williams, Joshua – E Comp Andy Baird, together with the Deputy Grand Superintendent – E Comp Clive Lambert PGSwdB. Second Provincial Grand Principal – E Comp Ray Beckingham PAGSoj, Third Provincial Grand Principal – E Comp David Dixon



The Tracing Board presented to the Chapter by the Grand Superintendent E. Comp. D. John Bennett

The three Principals with Exaltee Comp. William Patrick Carson following the Novemeber 2019 Convocation.


Newly exalted Companion Ian Rogers with E. Comp. Barry K Woodside, Provincial Grand Superintendent over the Province of Somerset and the three Principals of Dungarvan Chapter following the January 2020 convocation,


  • The next Regular Convocation to be held on Thursday 26th March 2020 at 6.30pm